There are days when you don’t know if you run the place, or the place runs you. Here are some terrific people I recommend.

Ansul- Fire Protection: Action Fire Equipment: Steven Vincent, 708.339.1044, actionfireequipment@comcast.net

Composting: WasteNot Compost: homes, businesses and events, hq@wastenotcompost.com

Composting: Collective Resource, 847.733.7665, customerservice@collectiveresource.us

Equipment Repair: Rescor (appliances, dishwashers, reach-in coolers) Craig Sedivy, 708.352.3155, csedivy@rescor.us

HVAC, Walk-ins: Elm Heating & Cooling: Greg Thompson, 708-856-8101, gthompson@hvacgroupchicago.com

Ice Machines: Empire Cooler, 888.461.2478, Email HERE

Insurance: (esp. Shared Kitchen/trucks) Lakeview Insurance Agency, Andrew Allan, 773.871.8000, x3408, aallan@lakeviewins.com

Pest Control: Smithereen, Matt Kluger, 630.688.9645, mkluger@smithereen.com

Sign Painter: Finer Signs, Shelby Rodeffer, 619-714-3979, finersigns@gmail.com

Temp Data Loggers: Dickson, Alisa Helstad, 630-563-4246, ahelstad@dicksondata.com

Used+New Equipment, especially Hobart Mixers: RAH Equipment, Robert, 847.740.1776, rahequipment@aol.com

Zina’s favorite Vomit-Diarreah Clean up Kit

Close
Go top