If you don’t see what you need, feel free to contact Zina: 773-550-9642 or zina@logansquarekitchen.com

Operations

The people listed here are terrific. They care about their clients and take pride in doing a great job:

Equipment Repair: appliances, dishwashers, reach-in refrigeration Rescor, Donna Capterton, (708) 352-3155, dcprtn@hotmail.com

HVAC, Walk-ins: Elm Heating & Cooling: Greg Thompson, (708) 856-8101, gthompson@hvacgroupchicago.com

Insurance: (esp. Shared Kitchen/trucks) Lakeview Insurance Agency, Andrew Allan, (773) 871-8000,x3408, aallan@lakeviewins.com

Pest Control: Smithereen, Hans Nielsen, 312-613-3538, hnielsen@smithereen.com

Sanitizers & Cleaning (rent/buy DW too): IC Solutions, Jon Tunney, 888-786-4427, jon@icsolutionsinc.com

Technology-Financing Consult: Autolyze, (say auto-LEEZE), Shelby Phillips, 503.741.9899, shelby@autolyze.me

Used Equipment, especially Hobart Mixers: RAH Equipment, Robert, 847-740-1776, rahequipment@aol.com

Waste & Recycling: Groot, Phil Leo, 773-242-1977, pleo@groot.com

Shared Kitchens

Lakeview Kitchen and Market
3109 North Broadway, Chicago, IL 60657
Wendy Grahn, (872) 802-4870

Chicago Smoke Kitchen – well suited for trucks
2300 S Throop St, Chicago, IL 60608
J. Staggs, 312-671-6665, johnhstaggsii@aol.com

River Forest Kitchen
349 Ashland Ave, River Forest, IL  60305
Cheryl Munoz, 773.988.6205

City of Chicago, Shared Kitchen Licenses Explained HERE 

Operating a Shared Kitchen? You’re required to register your facility with FDA. 

Close
Go top